Branch Locations - Emirates International Exchange L.P.C

BRANCH LOCATOR

Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi
Shaikh Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi
Tel: 02 6740330
Fax: 02 6740337


Email : abudhabi@emiratesexchange.ae
Madinat Zayed
New Industrial Area, Sannyah, Next to JASS supermarket, Madinat Zayed (Badazayed)
Tel No. 02 8840035


Email : madinatzayed@emiratesexchange.ae
ICAD
Madina Mall, near Al Madina Hypermarket,ICAD Residential City, Abu Dhabi
Tel:02 5528610

Email : icad@emiratesexchange.ae

Ajman

Ajman
Humaid Bin Abdul Aziz St, Opp. Mashreq Bank, Ajman
Tel: 06 7446818
Fax: 06 7446191


Email : ajman@emiratesexchange.ae

Al Ain

Al Ain
Sahmi Jabir Al Ahbai Bldg, Main Road, Al Ain
Tel: 03 7518846
Fax: 03 7518876


Email : alain@emiratesexchange.ae

Dubai

Head Office
PO Box: 7190, 10th Floor, Green Tower Bldg, Baniyas Rd., Deira, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: 04 2567899
Fax: 04 2566500
Email : reception@emiratesexchange.ae
Deira
Shop#R03, Sedra-3 Center, Near Fish Round About, Al Muteena, Deira
Tel:04 2232278

Email : deira@emiratesexchange.ae
Khalifa
Khalifa Branch, Near Sunrise City Super Mkt, Karama.
Tel: 04 3371277
Fax: 04 3369277


Email : khalifa@emiratesexchange.ae
Bur Dubai
Saleh Hasan Behzad Bldg, Plot No:76, Off-Al Fahidi St, Bur Dubai
Tel: 04 3536469
Fax: 04 3539216

Email : burdubai@emiratesexchange.ae
Satwa
Satwa Road, satwa, Dubai
Tel: 04 3422525
Fax: 04 3440614

Email : satwa@emiratesexchange.ae
Al Quoz - 1
Ground floor, part ā€˜Cā€™, Al Khail Mall, Al Quoz Tel:04 3284470
Fax: 04 3467544
Email : Alquoz@emiratesexchange.ae
AlQuoz - 2
Shop No. 3, Ground Level, Plot no. 358-593, Al Quoz ā€“ 3 area, Dubai

Tel : 04 3466391
Email : alqouz2@emiratesexchange.ae
Al Nahda
Address : Shop No 1, Ground Floor, Magrudy Residence,Amman St, Al Nahda 2 Dubai

Tel:04 3920139
Email : alnahda@emiratesexchange.ae
Dubai Industrial City 1
Labor Residential Complex (LV2), Saih Shuaib area, Jebel Ali

Tel:04 5577392
Email : dic@emiratesexchange.ae
Dubai Industrial City 2 ( Dubai )
Plot No : 5330556
Ref No Souk No (5)Shop Number 1
Space 620 S f
Seihshoweb 4, Lobaour City
Dubai Industrial City

Mr.Farhan Saeed : 055-5143078

Mr.Lakshman : 055-1610408


Email : Farhan@emiratesexchange.ae
Jebel Ali
Off:Address : 1st floor, jebel Ali Mall, Near PARCO, Jebel Ali.
Tel:04 8840219
Fax: 04 8840253
Email : jabelali@emiratesexchange.ae
Dubai Dry Docks
Dubai Dry Docks,Tel:04 3857971 Fax: 04 2566700

Email : drydock@emiratesexchange.ae
International City
CBD 9,Trafalfar Executive Building, Unit Number G01, International City.
Tel:044 472182

Email : internationalcity@emiratesexchange.ae

Fujairah

Fujairah
Plot No: M 25, Mohammed Bin Zayed City, Al Hayl
Tel: 09 2226744
Fax: 09 2226733
Email : fujairah@emiratesexchange.ae

Ras Al Khaimah

Ras Al Khaimah
Al Nakheel Road, Ras Al Khaimah
Tel: 07 2289272
Fax: 07 2282154
Email : rak@emiratesexchange.ae
RAKIA
Opposite Mabani steel,
Next to Madina Supermarket,
Al Hamra/Al Jazeera,
RAK Investment Authority, RAK, U.A.E
Tel No. 07 2445340

Email : rakia@emiratesexchange.ae

Sharjah

Sharjah
Off:Al Arooba Street, Umm Al Tarafa, Opp.Giant Sup.Mkt, Sharjah
Tel:06 5639696
Fax: 06 5634790


Email : sharjah@emiratesexchange.ae
Khorfakkan
Main Road, Khorfakkan
Tel: 09 2385161
Fax: 09 2386722


Email : khorfakkan@emiratesexchange.ae
SAIF Zone
Shop No. A11-01 SAIF Zone, F1BLOCK,Sharjah
Tel:06 5528885

Email : saifzone@emiratesexchange.ae
Al Sajja Branch
Sajja Industrial Area
Shop No 6, opp Drake & Scull Intl PJSC
Tel 06 5369748

Email : sajaa@emiratesexchange.ae
National Paints
Near Hilal Al Madina Supermarket,
Muweilah, National Paints, Sharjah, U.A.E
Tel No. 06 5775384

Email : nationalpaints@emiratesexchange.ae
Hamriyah Free Zone
Taj Al Madina Supermarket
Hamriyah Free Zone
Sharjah
Tel No:+971 6 5260018

Email : hamriyah@emiratesexchange.ae
Al Sajja 2
Shop No 7,Building of Mohamed & Ahmed Jassim Al Mahmood,
Al Sajja Industrial Area-2

Tel No : 06 5369002

Email : sajja2@emiratesexchange.ae